Adresser:

Isaksson Karlsson
Box 118
576 22 Vaggeryd

Isaksson Karlsson
Box 69
280 64 Glimåkra

Isaksson Karlsson i Värnamo
Lagastigen 1
331 34 Värnamo

Isaksson Karlsson i Ängelholm
Landshövdingevägen 2
262 52 


Växel
044-43300

Journummer
0733-430400 (vid akuta ärenden även utanför kontorstid)

 


 

Ledning

VD
Sivert Karlsson
sivert.karlsson@isakssonkarlsson.se 

 


 

Ekonomi

Bokföring
Rose-Marie Karlsson
Tel 0393-770962
Fax 0393-10515
rose-marie.karlsson@isakssonkarlsson.se

Lön / Resor Norden
Birgit Lindahl
Tel 0393-770960
Fax 0393-10515
birgit.lindahl@isakssonkarlsson.se

 


 

Resebokning/produktion                                      

Europa
Yvonne Slawik
Tel 044-2532050
Fax 044-42295
yvonne.slawik@isakssonkarlsson.se

Norden
Camilla Svensson
Tel 044-2532051
Fax 044-42295
camilla.svensson@isakssonkarlsson.se


 

Trafik

Trafikledare
Niclas Ryden
Tel 0393-770963
niclas.ryden@isakssonkarlsson.se

Samordnare Värnamo
Thomas Bragd
Tel 0370-46800

Samordnare Ängelholm
Lars Schönberg
0431-25820

 


Verkstad

 

Vaggeryd/Värnamo
Glenn Sandberg
Fax 0393-10515

Glimåkra
Hans Jalkhagen
Tel 044-2532053
Fax 044-42295 

Paketresa

 
GNOSJÖ   VÄRNAMO   Isakssons Buss   GRIMSLÖVSBUSS AB   MOHEDA BUSS AB
Töllstorp, Box 177
335 24 GNOSJÖ
Tel: 0370-33 24 40
Fax: 0370-995 73
info@carlssonstrafik.se
  Värnamo Station
Tel: 0370-615540
Fax: 0370-615549
  Tel: 044-433 00
www.isakssonsbuss.se
  Tel: 0470-75 00 01
kontakt@grimslovsbuss.se
www.grimslovsbuss.se
www.kronobergsresor.se
  Tel: 0472-703 00
www.moheda-buss.se
info@moheda-buss.se
www.kronobergsresor.se